The Team

Pronvicetown Building Committee

Jeff Mulliken, Chair

Lisa Westervelt, Vice Chair

Sheila McGuinness

Paul Kelly

Linda Fiorella, Alternate

Regular Member (vacant, expires 12/31/24)

Alternate Member (vacant, expires 12/31/23)

Town Staff

Alex Morse, Town Manager

David Gardner, Assistant Town Manager

Jim Golden, Chief of Police

Braden Witt, Facilities Manager, Public Works

Select Board

Dave Abramson, Chair

John Golden, Vice-Chair 

Robert Anthony

Leslie Sandberg

Louise Venden

Project Manager
Environmental Partners

Paul Millett, Senior Principal

Sabrina Castaneda, Project Engineer

M. O’Connor Contracting Company

Krystal Burrows, Project Manager

Walter Unis, Superintendent

Jon Pierce, Assistant Project Manager

Flansburgh Architects

Jorge Cruz, AIA, LEED AP, Executive Vice President

Pete Gaudreau, Construction Administrator

Daithi Blair, AIA, Architect